Eligible Schools

Eligible Schools

The below schools have over 40% of their pupil cohort resident in one of the ten Opportunity Bucks wards within Buckinghamshire. Full list of awards (Buckinghamshire Council)

Abbey View Primary Academy

Ash Hill Primary School

Ashmead Combined School

Bearbrook Combined School

Beechview Academy

Booker Hill School

Brushwood Junior School

The Buckinghamshire Primary Pupil Referral Unit

Castlefield School

Chepping View Primary Academy

Chiltern Hills Academy

Chiltern Wood School

Cressex Community School

Elmhurst School

Great Kingshill CE Combined School

Hamilton Academy

Hannah Ball School

Hawridge & Cholesbury School

Haydon Abbey School and Pre-School

Hazlemere CE Combined School

High Wycombe CE Combined School

The Highcrest Academy

Highworth Combined School and Nursery

Ivingswood Academy

Kings Wood School and Nursery

Ley Hill School

The Mandeville School

Marsh School

Millbrook Combined School

Newtown School

Oak Green School

Oakridge School

Pebble Brook School

Sir William Ramsay School

St Joseph's Catholic Infant School

St Louis Catholic Primary School

St Michael's Catholic School

Thomas Hickman School

West Wycombe School

Wycombe High School

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Neither good nor poor
Very good